Song of the Week 11/30: Go Radio–Go To Hell

Welcome my friends, to another song of the week. I know, some of you may see the title of the song and think you don’t want to hear that. Let me explain. This song is a tongue in cheek break-up song, and really quite harmless. Don’t let the title scare you away or you’ll miss out on a great song. You’ll be singing along before you know it.

Go Radio’s new album is a pop/punk smorgasbord of emotion, melody, and awesomeness. I feel comfortable saying I believe this to be their best yet. You can find Go Radio by following this link.

Here is the official video.

I like the lyric video more. You really can’t go wrong with either version.

Share your thoughts

