Happy Birthday, Daphne!

I just wanted to take a moment and acknowledge another up and coming writer’s birthday today. She’s been a valuable ally of mine since we met and I hope we remain in touch for years to come. If there’s one person I know I can count on to read any strange project of mine, it’s Daphne Shadows. She’s  been incredibly supportive of me, even through a rough patch in her personal life. I can honestly say I wouldn’t be where I am today without all of her kind words, motivation, and kicks to the gut. You’d be hard pressed to find a better critique partner, and person walking the planet today.

Happy born day, Daphne! Know that you are appreciated, loved, and missed.

Now for your presents.

There’s the virtual hug and all the time I can spare whenever you need it. Send me whatever you want, whenever it is ready. My eyes are yours. Just make sure you give them back because I kinda need them to see. 😉

One comment

  1. *flails on ground* *pulls on hair* *glares at screen* *growls at screen*
    I think it is my test in life to never have internet access which PLAYS VIDEO or loads quicker than a drunk snail.
    I finally got wordpress to load, so of course I clicked into your blog. And what do I see? 😉
    Have I mentioned lately how awesome you are? I really can’t put into words how good you are to me. And yes that sounded totally corny but you’re not allowed to laugh. Thank you. And you still need to tell me when your birthday is.
    😀

Share your thoughts

