Taking a Break And Other News

I know I haven’t been blogging much the past couple of weeks. It’s not you, it’s me. Seriously.

Between renovations and some other personal, and bad news, I really haven’t had much time for anything. In order for me to make a bunch of deadlines, I’m unplugging the internet and staying up most nights so I can finish up a few projects (four short stories and my second book). If you don’t hear from me in a few weeks, I’m very busy.

SNAFU has been getting some great reviews. A few of those reviewers call out my story as one they particularly liked. That makes me a happy writer. Thanks to everyone who purchased a copy, and a big “thank you” to all the readers leaving reviews. You are made of awesome.

In other news, my publisher gave me a tentative release schedule for all three of my books. I don’t want to share just yet in case things change. Anyone anxious to get their hands on my first book will have to wait a while. We’ll just have to be patient. I can’t wait for you guys to read it!

Thanks for all the support. It means so much to me. I’ll be back in a few weeks when things settle down some. In the meantime. Here’s a picture of Buck. He wants you to keep reading and writing! 🙂

 

Buck

One comment

Share your thoughts

