I’m Back With Cohesion Press For SNAFU: Wolves At The Door

Wolves at the door cover

 

I am pleased to announce my involvement with Cohesion Press and their forthcoming anthology, SNAFU: Wolves at the Door. My short story, Project Lupine, will appear alongside a story by James A. Moore, as well as other up and coming authors. I’ll be sure to share more details as they become available. Promise.

So, what does this mean for me? It means I am grateful to be working with the Cohesion Press team a second time. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone at Cohesion has treated me wonderfully, and, in light of recent events with previous publishers, I’ve come to appreciate them more and more. My thanks go to Geoff Brown, Amanda J. Spedding, and the entire Cohesion Press team.

As writers and authors it’s nice to know there are people out there willing to take a chance on a somewhat unproven talent like me. It’s humbling and gratifying, not to mention a bit intimidating. It means I have a responsibility to represent Cohesion Press in a positive and professional manner. It’s a responsibility I take very seriously.

For those of you who loved my story in the first SNAFU, you’ll probably love this one too. This time around I’m bringing a team of mercs squaring off against genetically altered werewolves in a secret lab. Like the tag line says: SNAFU brought the pain. SNAFU: Wolves at the Door will bring the bite! I had a lot of fun bringing this story to life. My goal, as always, is to entertain readers while I have them. Hopefully they’ll like my story, and this anthology.

I hope you’ll join us for some werewolf fun later this year. See you there!

You can learn more about Cohesion Press by following this link.

Follow Cohesion Press on Twitter by following this link.

One comment

Share your thoughts

