A Bit Quiet Lately

Hey, all. Sorry I’ve been so quiet lately. There is a reason and it’s not the happy kind. I’m not sure how much I should share here. One of my parents has cancer. They’ve been in the hospital lately. Things aren’t looking so good. Even though we don’t have the best of relationships, it still weighs on me. Anyway, as you can imagine I haven’t really felt like posting much. I’ll get back to the blog when things settle down. Until then enjoy this preview for the horror film, The Hallow.

3 comments

Share your thoughts

